Every Student.
Every Day.

Every Student.
Every Day.

Every Student.
Every Day.

Every Student.
Every Day.

special announcements

Bazaar Vendor Viewing

Interested in participating in the Annual Parents' Association MCDS Holiday Bazaar on 11/11/14? Schedule a vendor viewing. Viewings will be taking place on Monday August 25 and Tuesday August 26th from 9am-12pm.

Email for more info.

Bazaar Vendor Viewing

Interested in participating in the Annual Parents' Association MCDS Holiday Bazaar on 11/11/14? Schedule a vendor viewing. Viewings will be taking place on Monday August 25 and Tuesday August 26th from 9am-12pm.

Email for more info.

35 Years at Country Day

Join us as we honor the dedication and passion of three faculty members who have been teaching at MCDS for 35 years; John Barbick, Carolyn Dorn, and Fredlyn Rosenfeld.

 

Watch Now!

35 Years at Country Day

Join us as we honor the dedication and passion of three faculty members who have been teaching at MCDS for 35 years; John Barbick, Carolyn Dorn, and Fredlyn Rosenfeld.

 

Watch Now!

35 Years at Country Day

Join us as we honor the dedication and passion of three faculty members who have been teaching at MCDS for 35 years; John Barbick, Carolyn Dorn, and Fredlyn Rosenfeld.

 

Watch Now!

upcoming events


Calendar Highlights

Labor Day Holiday - No School
Mon, 01 Sep 2014
All Day Event

Spartan "Spirit" Mixer for Upper School Parents
Wed, 03 Sep 2014
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Parents' Assoc. General MeetingRecurring Event
Thu, 04 Sep 2014
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

MS Open House
Thu, 04 Sep 2014
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

US International Parent Luncheon
Tue, 09 Sep 2014
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

B&G Committee meeting
Tue, 09 Sep 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Senior Class Parent Evening with College Guidance
Tue, 09 Sep 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

LS Open House
Wed, 10 Sep 2014
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

SEED (Seeking Educational Equity & Diversity) Workshop/Dinner
Fri, 12 Sep 2014
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Yearbook Photos for grades: PK3/JK4/SK5, 1st & 2nd
Mon, 15 Sep 2014
All Day Event

No School: LS Faculty Workday; MS/US Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences 12:00-3:00pm & 4:00-7:00pm
Tue, 16 Sep 2014
All Day Event

Finance Committee meeting
Wed, 17 Sep 2014
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Board of Trustees Workshop part 1
Fri, 19 Sep 2014
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

MCDS - MUN ConferenceEvent spans multiple days
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 -
Sun, 21 Sep 2014

All Day Event

Board of Trustees Workshop part 2
Sat, 20 Sep 2014
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

An Evening with Jonathan Mooney
Tue, 23 Sep 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

P.A. Exec. Comm. meetingRecurring Event
Wed, 24 Sep 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Rosh Hashanah - no school
Thu, 25 Sep 2014
All Day Event

No School
Fri, 26 Sep 2014
All Day Event

All-School Parent Coffee: Helping Your Child Manage Anxiety
Tue, 30 Sep 2014
8:15 AM - 9:30 AM

Minimester Parent Travel Orientation Meeting
Tue, 30 Sep 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


More Events

Miami Country Day School  |  601 NE 107th Street, Miami FL 33161  |  Ph: 305.779.7200  |  F: 305.759.4871
Privacy Policy  |  Whitelist Instructions