Every Student.
Every Day.

Every Student.
Every Day.

Every Student.
Every Day.

Every Student.
Every Day.

special announcements

MS Core Values Award Winners

Award winners were announced for the October Middle School Core Values Awards.

Check out the Winners!

MS Core Values Award Winners

Award winners were announced for the October Middle School Core Values Awards.

Check out the Winners!

THANK YOU!

Thank you to everyone who came out to shop, cook, bake, run the cash registers, and help organize this year's amazing Parents' Association 19th Annual Holiday Bazaar!

 

I.C.E. Initiative

The Innovation, Creativity, and Entrepreneurship (I.C.E.) Initiative is an unprecedented PK3-12 platform at Miami Country Day School, based on our unwavering belief in the power of our students to imagine, innovate and lead.

Watch an introduction video!

I.C.E. Initiative

The Innovation, Creativity, and Entrepreneurship (I.C.E.) Initiative is an unprecedented PK3-12 platform at Miami Country Day School, based on our unwavering belief in the power of our students to imagine, innovate and lead.

Watch an introduction video!

upcoming events


Calendar Highlights

Lower School Music Extravaganza
Mon, 24 Nov 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fall Music Concert
Tue, 25 Nov 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grandparents' Day
Wed, 26 Nov 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thanksgiving Holiday - no school Event spans multiple days
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 -
Fri, 28 Nov 2014

All Day Event

Fall Sports Awards Ceremony
Tue, 02 Dec 2014
6:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Parents' Assoc. General MeetingRecurring Event
Thu, 04 Dec 2014
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Board of Trustees meeting
Thu, 04 Dec 2014
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

SAT
Sat, 06 Dec 2014
All Day Event

Epicure Grand Prix Chess Tournament
Sat, 06 Dec 2014
9:45 AM - 5:30 PM

SEED/SEEDling Holiday Lunch
Mon, 08 Dec 2014
12:40 PM - 1:40 PM

All School Sing Along
Wed, 10 Dec 2014
9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

Development Committee Meeting
Thu, 11 Dec 2014
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Yule Log Ceremony
Thu, 11 Dec 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Semester 1 ExamsRecurring Event
Mon, 15 Dec 2014
All Day Event

LS Week of Possibilities
Mon, 15 Dec 2014
All Day Event

Semester 1 ExamsRecurring Event
Tue, 16 Dec 2014
All Day Event

Semester 1 ExamsRecurring Event
Wed, 17 Dec 2014
All Day Event

Happy Hanukkah
Wed, 17 Dec 2014
All Day Event

Semester 1 ExamsRecurring Event
Thu, 18 Dec 2014
All Day Event

Semester 1 ExamsRecurring Event
Fri, 19 Dec 2014
All Day Event

LS Dismissal 12:30pm
Fri, 19 Dec 2014
All Day Event

Winter Break - no schoolEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 -
Fri, 02 Jan 2015

All Day Event


More Events

Miami Country Day School  |  601 NE 107th Street, Miami FL 33161  |  Ph: 305.779.7200  |  F: 305.759.4871
Privacy Policy  |  Whitelist Instructions