special announcements

Summer Academies

Learn more this summer! With course offerings in S.T.E.A.M., Inbound, College Prep, Languages, Tutoring, and Adult Courses, we truly have something for students of all ages.

Learn more.

GATEway ¡Madrid!

GATEway is a 4-week academic program that provides students in grades 10-12 with an academically stimulating environment while experiencing the benefits of learning in a foreign culture.

Learn more.

Make a Splash this Summer

Aquatics camps have something to offer the novice swimmer, as well as those wanting to train with world-class athletes. Every program challenges swimmers with an emphasis on teamwork, individual development, and fun.

Learn more.

After School Clubs

Learn about all of our exciting After School Clubs for Lower School Students today.

 

Learn More!

After School Clubs

Learn about all of our exciting After School Clubs for Lower School Students today.

 

Learn More!

upcoming events


Calendar Highlights

P.A. Spring Luncheon
Wed, 06 May 2015
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Spring Sports Awards Ceremony
Wed, 06 May 2015
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Parents' Assoc. General MeetingRecurring Event
Thu, 07 May 2015
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Finance Committee meeting
Thu, 07 May 2015
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

SEED/SEEDling Final Ceremony
Fri, 08 May 2015
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Middle School 5th grade and new parent meeting
Mon, 11 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Upper School Academic Awards Ceremony
Tue, 12 May 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

7500 Club Event
Wed, 13 May 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Development Committee Meeting
Thu, 14 May 2015
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Boad of Trustees Annual Meeting
Thu, 14 May 2015
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Upper School Spring Music Concert
Thu, 14 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Alumni vs Alumni Baseball Game
Sat, 16 May 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(America/New_York)

2015 Prom
Sat, 16 May 2015
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

MS Production of "Cinderella"
Sun, 17 May 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

MS Production of "Cinderella" Recurring Event
Mon, 18 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

MS Production of "Cinderella" Recurring Event
Tue, 19 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Upper School Community & Leadership Awards
Wed, 20 May 2015
9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

8th Grade CO2 Dragster races
Wed, 20 May 2015
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

MS Spring Music Concert
Wed, 20 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Senior Project Presentations
Fri, 22 May 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(America/New_York)

Memorial Day Holiday - no school
Mon, 25 May 2015
All Day Event

Senior Project Presentations
Wed, 27 May 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5th Grade Stepping Up Ceremony
Thu, 28 May 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Last Day of School: LS dismissal 12:30pm; MS/US dismissal 1:00pm
Fri, 29 May 2015
All Day Event

8th Grade Reflections Ceremony
Fri, 29 May 2015
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

Baccalaureate
Fri, 29 May 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Baccalaureate
Fri, 29 May 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Senior Reception
Fri, 29 May 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Graduation (Class of 2015)
Sat, 30 May 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Graduation
Sat, 30 May 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM


More Events

Miami Country Day School  |  601 NE 107th Street, Miami FL 33161  |  Ph: 305.779.7200  |  F: 305.759.4871
Employment  |  Privacy Policy  |  Whitelist Instructions